Contact Us

Head Office:
Kenyon Business Park
Pilkington Street
Bolton
BL3 6HL

Tel: 01204 393883 / 0800 328 0462
Fax:
E-mail: enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk

Department Contacts

Management
Gareth Williams Managing Director Email: gareth.williams@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mark Sweeney Quality Director Email: mark.sweeney@automaticgroup.co.uk
Accounts
Andrew Minors Finance Manager Email: andrew.minors@automaticgroup.co.uk
Engineering
Steven Allwood Engineering Manager Email: steven.allwood@automaticgroup.co.uk
Sarah Tennant Engineering Administrator Email: sarah.tennant@automaticgroup.co.uk
Sales
Hannah Williams Key Account Manager Email: hannah.williams@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mark Hazell Technical Surveyor Email: mark.hazell@automaticgroup.co.uk
Marie Walsh Senior Account Manager Email: marie.walsh@automaticgroup.co.uk
Marketing
Sophie Mills Social Media & Marketing Coordinator Email: sophie.mills@automaticgroup.co.uk
Admin
Kelly Walker Office Manager Email: kelly.walker@automaticgroup.co.uk
Nichola Selley Data Controller Email: nichola.selley@automaticgroup.co.uk
Diane King Accounts Administrator Email: diane.king@automaticgroup.co.uk
Dawn Walker Paterson Office Administrator Email: dawn.paterson@automaticgroup.co.uk

Case Studies

Wingates Residential Home

The Nurse Call system at the Wingates Residential Home was starting to break down and to add to this the manufacturer had long since withdrawn its support of the existing product so we had…

Urban Splash, Midland Hotel, Morecambe

Most people in the North West of England and further a field know of The Midland Hotel, the 44 bedroom iconic 1930’s Art Deco Hotel originally designed by Oliver Hill. This Hotel has been…

Urban Splash, Chimney Pot Park, Salford

Chimney Pot Park is a community of award winning ‘upside down’ houses in Salford near Salford Quays available to rent or buy at affordable prices. These properties are classic Victorian Terrace houses re-designed with…

Our Accreditations