Contact Us

Head Office:
Kenyon Business Park
Pilkington Street
Bolton
BL3 6HL

Tel: 01204 393883 / 0800 328 0462
Fax:
E-mail: enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk


Department Contacts

Management
Gareth Williams
Managing Director
Email:
gareth.williams@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mark Sweeney
Quality Director
Email:
mark.sweeney@automaticgroup.co.uk
Accounts
Andrew Minors
Finance Manager
Email:
andrew.minors@automaticgroup.co.uk
Engineering
Steven Allwood
Engineering Manager
Email:
steven.allwood@automaticgroup.co.uk
Steven Everett
Service Co-Ordinator
Email:
steven.everett@automaticgroup.co.uk
Sales
Hannah Williams
Account Manager
Email:
hannah.williams@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mark Hazell
Sales Account Manager
Email:
mark.hazell@automaticgroup.co.uk
Admin
Nichola Barrington
Data Controller
Email:
nichola.barrington@automaticgroup.co.uk
General
Dawn Walker Paterson
Office Administrator
Email:
dawn.paterson@automaticgroup.co.uk

Case Studies

Wingates Residential Home

The Nurse Call system at the Wingates Residential Home was starting to break down and to add to this the manufacturer had long since withdrawn its support of the existing product so we had to provide a solution for the owner so that residents and...
Read More

Urban Splash, Midland Hotel, Morecambe

Most people in the North West of England and further a field know of The Midland Hotel, the 44 bedroom iconic 1930's Art Deco Hotel originally designed by Oliver Hill. This Hotel has been recently restored by Urban Splash and completed in June...
Read More

Rossefield Manor, Bramley, Leeds

This is an Extra Care Housing Scheme of 41 flats run by Hanover Housing where the installation carried out by us at this Scheme was tendered work for external CCTV to cover the scheme and its residents, ensuring peace of mind and a duty of care by...
Read More