Contact Us

Head Office:
Kenyon Business Park
Pilkington Street
Bolton
BL3 6HL

Tel: 01204 393883 / 0800 328 0462
Fax:
E-mail: enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk


Department Contacts

Management
Hugh Wilson
Managing Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Alison Wilson
Operations Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Gareth Williams
Contracts Director
Email:
gareth.williams@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mark Sweeney
Quality Director
Email:
mark.sweeney@automaticgroup.co.uk
Accounts
Andrew Minors
Accounts Administrator
Email:
andrew.minors@automaticgroup.co.uk
Engineering
Steven Allwood
Engineering Manager
Email:
steven.allwood@automaticgroup.co.uk
Janet Walsh
Service Co-Ordinator
Email:
janet.walsh@automaticgroup.co.uk
Sales
Ian Birch
Technical Surveyor
Email:
ian.birch@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mark Hazell
Sales Account Manager
Email:
mark.hazell@automaticgroup.co.uk
Admin
Nichola Barrington
Data Controller
Email:
nichola.barrington@automaticgroup.co.uk
General
Dawn Walker Paterson
Office Administrator
Email:
dawn.paterson@automaticgroup.co.uk

Case Studies

Wingates Residential Home

The Nurse Call system at the Wingates Residential Home was starting to break down and to add to this the manufacturer had long since withdrawn its support of the existing product so we had to provide a solution for the owner so that residents and...
Read More

Bolton Council

Bolton Metropolitan Council is one of Automatic Alarms' longest held service contracts, we have provided Fire Alarm Servicing directly for over 15 years, sometimes working in partnership with Intergral Facilities Management Group. We have built up...
Read More

Urban Splash, Chimney Pot Park, Salford

Chimney Pot Park is a community of award winning 'upside down' houses in Salford near Salford Quays available to rent or buy at affordable prices. These properties are classic Victorian Terrace houses re-designed with parking and private roof...
Read More