Contact Us

Head Office:
Kenyon Business Park
Pilkington Street
Bolton
BL3 6HL

Tel: 01204 393883 / 0800 328 0462
Fax: 01204 362 059
E-mail: enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk


Department Contacts

Management
Hugh Wilson
Managing Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Alison Wilson
Operations Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Gareth Williams
Contracts Director
Email:
gareth.williams@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mark Sweeney
Quality Director
Email:
mark.sweeney@automaticgroup.co.uk
Accounts
Andrew Minors
Accounts Administrator
Email:
andrew.minors@automaticgroup.co.uk
Engineering
Steven Allwood
Engineering Manager
Email:
steven.allwood@automaticgroup.co.uk
Janet Walsh
Service Co-Ordinator
Email:
janet.walsh@automaticgroup.co.uk
Sales
Ian Birch
Technical Surveyor
Email:
ian.birch@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mike Johnson
Sales Account Manager
Email:
mike.johnson@automaticgroup.co.uk
Admin
Nichola Barrington
Data Controller
Email:
nichola.barrington@automaticgroup.co.uk
General
Dawn Walker Paterson
Office Administrator
Email:
dawn.paterson@automaticgroup.co.uk

Case Studies

Blackpool Council

Automatic Alarms have for over ten years been selected to be the Council's chosen service contractor for Fire Alarm, Emergency Lighting and Intruder Alarms holding the maintenance contract, and winning this work repeatedly when put out to tender....
Read More

Bolton Council

Bolton Metropolitan Council is one of Automatic Alarms' longest held service contracts, we have provided Fire Alarm Servicing directly for over 15 years, sometimes working in partnership with Intergral Facilities Management Group. We have built up...
Read More

Daniel Thwaites Brewery

Working with the Estates Department, Automatic Alarms carry out Fire Alarm and Emergency Lighting Servicing to many of the tenanted houses belonging to Thwaites on a schedule programme of servicing and maintenance. In addition, we have been...
Read More