Contact Us

Head Office:
Kenyon Business Park
Pilkington Street
Bolton
BL3 6HL

Tel: 01204 393883 / 0800 328 0462
Fax:
E-mail: enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk


Department Contacts

Management
Hugh Wilson
Managing Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Alison Wilson
Operations Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Gareth Williams
Contracts Director
Email:
gareth.williams@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mark Sweeney
Quality Director
Email:
mark.sweeney@automaticgroup.co.uk
Accounts
Andrew Minors
Accounts Administrator
Email:
andrew.minors@automaticgroup.co.uk
Engineering
Steven Allwood
Engineering Manager
Email:
steven.allwood@automaticgroup.co.uk
Janet Walsh
Service Co-Ordinator
Email:
janet.walsh@automaticgroup.co.uk
Sales
Ian Birch
Technical Surveyor
Email:
ian.birch@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mark Hazell
Sales Account Manager
Email:
mark.hazell@automaticgroup.co.uk
Admin
Nichola Barrington
Data Controller
Email:
nichola.barrington@automaticgroup.co.uk
General
Dawn Walker Paterson
Office Administrator
Email:
dawn.paterson@automaticgroup.co.uk

Case Studies

Bolton Council

Bolton Metropolitan Council is one of Automatic Alarms' longest held service contracts, we have provided Fire Alarm Servicing directly for over 15 years, sometimes working in partnership with Intergral Facilities Management Group. We have built up...
Read More

Melrose Construction

Automatic Alarms have installed Door Entry Systems and Intruder Alarm Systems for Melrose Construction on new build sites across the North West. Often these are specified in consultation to ensure well proven equipment is used and also to ensure...
Read More

Urban Splash, Midland Hotel, Morecambe

Most people in the North West of England and further a field know of The Midland Hotel, the 44 bedroom iconic 1930's Art Deco Hotel originally designed by Oliver Hill. This Hotel has been recently restored by Urban Splash and completed in June...
Read More