Contact Us

Head Office:
Kenyon Business Park
Pilkington Street
Bolton
BL3 6HL

Tel: 01204 393883 / 0800 328 0462
Fax: 01204 362 059
E-mail: enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk


Department Contacts

Management
Hugh Wilson
Managing Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Alison Wilson
Operations Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Gareth Williams
Contracts Director
Email:
gareth.williams@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mark Sweeney
Quality Director
Email:
mark.sweeney@automaticgroup.co.uk
Accounts
Andrew Minors
Accounts Administrator
Email:
andrew.minors@automaticgroup.co.uk
Engineering
Steven Allwood
Engineering Manager
Email:
steven.allwood@automaticgroup.co.uk
Janet Walsh
Service Co-Ordinator
Email:
janet.walsh@automaticgroup.co.uk
Sales
Ian Birch
Technical Surveyor
Email:
ian.birch@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mark Hazell
Sales Account Manager
Email:
mark.hazell@automaticgroup.co.uk
Admin
Nichola Barrington
Data Controller
Email:
nichola.barrington@automaticgroup.co.uk
General
Dawn Walker Paterson
Office Administrator
Email:
dawn.paterson@automaticgroup.co.uk

Case Studies

Wingates Residential Home

The Nurse Call system at the Wingates Residential Home was starting to break down and to add to this the manufacturer had long since withdrawn its support of the existing product so we had to provide a solution for the owner so that residents and...
Read More

Abram Church of England School, Wigan

This School has recently had problems with vandals causing thousands of pounds worth of damage and the Headteacher Mr Peter Freeman was looking for solutions to this problem. Because of the layout of the School and as it is fenced on the perimeter...
Read More

Blackpool Council

Automatic Alarms have for over ten years been selected to be the Council's chosen service contractor for Fire Alarm, Emergency Lighting and Intruder Alarms holding the maintenance contract, and winning this work repeatedly when put out to tender....
Read More