Contact Us

Head Office:
Kenyon Business Park
Pilkington Street
Bolton
BL3 6HL

Tel: 01204 393883 / 0800 328 0462
Fax: 01204 362 059
E-mail: enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk


Department Contacts

Management
Hugh Wilson
Managing Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Alison Wilson
Operations Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Gareth Williams
Contracts Director
Email:
gareth.williams@automaticgroup.co.uk
Accounts
Andrew Minors
Accounts Administrator
Email:
andrew.minors@automaticgroup.co.uk
Engineering
Dave Taylor
Fire Supervisor (Fire Alarm and Emergency Lighting Systems)
Email:
dave.taylor@automaticgroup.co.uk
Steven Allwood
Security Supervisor (Intruder/CCTV/Access Systems)
Email:
steven.allwood@automaticgroup.co.uk
Janet Walsh
Service Co-Ordinator
Email:
janet.walsh@automaticgroup.co.uk
Sales
Marie Walsh
Sales Manager
Email:
marie.walsh@automaticgroup.co.uk
Ian Birch
Technical Surveyor
Email:
ian.birch@automaticgroup.co.uk
Harvey Wade
Account Manager
Email:
harvey.wade@automaticgroup.co.uk
Admin
Nichola Barrington
Data Controller
Email:
nichola.barrington@automaticgroup.co.uk
General
Paula Jones
Administrator / Secretary
Email:
paula.jones@automaticgroup.co.uk

Case Studies

Daniel Thwaites Brewery

Working with the Estates Department, Automatic Alarms carry out Fire Alarm and Emergency Lighting Servicing to many of the tenanted houses belonging to Thwaites on a schedule programme of servicing and maintenance. In addition, we have been...
Read More

Melrose Construction

Automatic Alarms have installed Door Entry Systems and Intruder Alarm Systems for Melrose Construction on new build sites across the North West. Often these are specified in consultation to ensure well proven equipment is used and also to ensure...
Read More

Urban Splash, Midland Hotel, Morecambe

Most people in the North West of England and further a field know of The Midland Hotel, the 44 bedroom iconic 1930's Art Deco Hotel originally designed by Oliver Hill. This Hotel has been recently restored by Urban Splash and completed in June...
Read More