Contact Us

Head Office:
Kenyon Business Park
Pilkington Street
Bolton
BL3 6HL

Tel: 01204 393883 / 0800 328 0462
Fax: 01204 362 059
E-mail: enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk


Department Contacts

Management
Hugh Wilson
Managing Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Alison Wilson
Operations Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Gareth Williams
Contracts Director
Email:
gareth.williams@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mark Sweeney
Quality Director
Email:
mark.sweeney@automaticgroup.co.uk
Accounts
Andrew Minors
Accounts Administrator
Email:
andrew.minors@automaticgroup.co.uk
Engineering
Steven Allwood
Engineering Manager
Email:
steven.allwood@automaticgroup.co.uk
Janet Walsh
Service Co-Ordinator
Email:
janet.walsh@automaticgroup.co.uk
Sales
Ian Birch
Technical Surveyor
Email:
ian.birch@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mike Johnson
Sales Account Manager
Email:
mike.johnson@automaticgroup.co.uk
Admin
Nichola Barrington
Data Controller
Email:
nichola.barrington@automaticgroup.co.uk
General
Dawn Walker Paterson
Office Administrator
Email:
dawn.paterson@automaticgroup.co.uk

Case Studies

Urban Splash, Chimney Pot Park, Salford

Chimney Pot Park is a community of award winning 'upside down' houses in Salford near Salford Quays available to rent or buy at affordable prices. These properties are classic Victorian Terrace houses re-designed with parking and private roof...
Read More

Melrose Construction

Automatic Alarms have installed Door Entry Systems and Intruder Alarm Systems for Melrose Construction on new build sites across the North West. Often these are specified in consultation to ensure well proven equipment is used and also to ensure...
Read More

Mount St Joseph's School

When Carol Davies, Business Manager decided to move the servicing of the School's Intruder Alarm, Fire Alarm, Emergency Lighting, Access and CCTV Systems from the control of the Local Authority, Automatic Alarms proved a bespoke servicing package...
Read More