Contact Us

Head Office:
Kenyon Business Park
Pilkington Street
Bolton
BL3 6HL

Tel: 01204 393883 / 0800 328 0462
Fax: 01204 362 059
E-mail: enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk


Department Contacts

Management
Hugh Wilson
Managing Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Alison Wilson
Operations Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Gareth Williams
Contracts Director
Email:
gareth.williams@automaticgroup.co.uk
Accounts
Stacey Whitehead
Accounts Assistant
Email:
stacey.whitehead@automaticgroup.co.uk
Engineering
Dave Taylor
Fire Supervisor (Fire Alarm and Emergency Lighting Systems)
Email:
dave.taylor@automaticgroup.co.uk
Andy Edgar
Security Supervisor (Intruder/CCTV/Access Systems)
Email:
andy.edgar@automaticgroup.co.uk
Janet Walsh
Service Co-Ordinator
Email:
janet.walsh@automaticgroup.co.uk
Sales
Marie Walsh
Sales Manager
Email:
marie.walsh@automaticgroup.co.uk
Ian Birch
Technical Surveyor
Email:
ian.birch@automaticgroup.co.uk
Harvey Wade
Account Manager
Email:
harvey.wade@automaticgroup.co.uk
Admin
Nichola Barrington
Data Controller
Email:
nichola.barrington@automaticgroup.co.uk
General
Paula Jones
Administrator / Secretary
Email:
paula.jones@automaticgroup.co.uk

Case Studies

Wingates Residential Home

The Nurse Call system at the Wingates Residential Home was starting to break down and to add to this the manufacturer had long since withdrawn its support of the existing product so we had to provide a solution for the owner so that residents and...
Read More

Urban Splash, Midland Hotel, Morecambe

Most people in the North West of England and further a field know of The Midland Hotel, the 44 bedroom iconic 1930's Art Deco Hotel originally designed by Oliver Hill. This Hotel has been recently restored by Urban Splash and completed in June...
Read More

Mount St Joseph's School

When Carol Davies, Business Manager decided to move the servicing of the School's Intruder Alarm, Fire Alarm, Emergency Lighting, Access and CCTV Systems from the control of the Local Authority, Automatic Alarms proved a bespoke servicing package...
Read More