Contact Us

Head Office:
Kenyon Business Park
Pilkington Street
Bolton
BL3 6HL

Tel: 01204 393883 / 0800 328 0462
Fax: 01204 362 059
E-mail: enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk


Department Contacts

Management
Hugh Wilson
Managing Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Alison Wilson
Operations Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Gareth Williams
Contracts Director
Email:
gareth.williams@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mark Sweeney
Quality Director
Email:
mark.sweeney@automaticgroup.co.uk
Accounts
Andrew Minors
Accounts Administrator
Email:
andrew.minors@automaticgroup.co.uk
Engineering
Steven Allwood
Engineering Manager
Email:
steven.allwood@automaticgroup.co.uk
Janet Walsh
Service Co-Ordinator
Email:
janet.walsh@automaticgroup.co.uk
Sales
Ian Birch
Technical Surveyor
Email:
ian.birch@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mike Johnson
Sales Account Manager
Email:
mike.johnson@automaticgroup.co.uk
Admin
Nichola Barrington
Data Controller
Email:
nichola.barrington@automaticgroup.co.uk
General
Dawn Walker Paterson
Office Administrator
Email:
dawn.paterson@automaticgroup.co.uk

Case Studies

Mount St Joseph's School

When Carol Davies, Business Manager decided to move the servicing of the School's Intruder Alarm, Fire Alarm, Emergency Lighting, Access and CCTV Systems from the control of the Local Authority, Automatic Alarms proved a bespoke servicing package...
Read More

Rossefield Manor, Bramley, Leeds

This is an Extra Care Housing Scheme of 41 flats run by Hanover Housing where the installation carried out by us at this Scheme was tendered work for external CCTV to cover the scheme and its residents, ensuring peace of mind and a duty of care by...
Read More

Bolton at Home

We have recently been awarded servicing and maintenance for Fire Alarms, Emergency Lighting and Intruder Alarms in many public buildings, specifically sheltered schemes that have recently been ungraded with new fire alarms, emergency lighting and...
Read More