Contact Us

Head Office:
Kenyon Business Park
Pilkington Street
Bolton
BL3 6HL

Tel: 01204 393883 / 0800 328 0462
Fax:
E-mail: enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk


Department Contacts

Management
Hugh Wilson
Managing Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Alison Wilson
Operations Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Gareth Williams
Contracts Director
Email:
gareth.williams@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mark Sweeney
Quality Director
Email:
mark.sweeney@automaticgroup.co.uk
Accounts
Andrew Minors
Accounts Administrator
Email:
andrew.minors@automaticgroup.co.uk
Engineering
Steven Allwood
Engineering Manager
Email:
steven.allwood@automaticgroup.co.uk
Janet Walsh
Service Co-Ordinator
Email:
janet.walsh@automaticgroup.co.uk
Sales
Ian Birch
Technical Surveyor
Email:
ian.birch@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mark Hazell
Sales Account Manager
Email:
mark.hazell@automaticgroup.co.uk
Admin
Nichola Barrington
Data Controller
Email:
nichola.barrington@automaticgroup.co.uk
General
Dawn Walker Paterson
Office Administrator
Email:
dawn.paterson@automaticgroup.co.uk

Case Studies

Blackpool Council

Automatic Alarms have for over ten years been selected to be the Council's chosen service contractor for Fire Alarm, Emergency Lighting and Intruder Alarms holding the maintenance contract, and winning this work repeatedly when put out to tender....
Read More

Rossefield Manor, Bramley, Leeds

This is an Extra Care Housing Scheme of 41 flats run by Hanover Housing where the installation carried out by us at this Scheme was tendered work for external CCTV to cover the scheme and its residents, ensuring peace of mind and a duty of care by...
Read More

Contour Homes, Manchester

We have, in consultation with Mark Bennett (Contour's Surveyor) upgraded many on Contour's Sheltered Schemes by designing and installing Emergency / General Lighting, using energy efficient systems which attract various government grants for the...
Read More