Contact Us

Head Office:
Kenyon Business Park
Pilkington Street
Bolton
BL3 6HL

Tel: 01204 393883 / 0800 328 0462
Fax:
E-mail: enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk


Department Contacts

Management
Hugh Wilson
Managing Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Alison Wilson
Operations Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Gareth Williams
Contracts Director
Email:
gareth.williams@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mark Sweeney
Quality Director
Email:
mark.sweeney@automaticgroup.co.uk
Accounts
Andrew Minors
Accounts Administrator
Email:
andrew.minors@automaticgroup.co.uk
Engineering
Steven Allwood
Engineering Manager
Email:
steven.allwood@automaticgroup.co.uk
Janet Walsh
Service Co-Ordinator
Email:
janet.walsh@automaticgroup.co.uk
Sales
Ian Birch
Technical Surveyor
Email:
ian.birch@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mark Hazell
Sales Account Manager
Email:
mark.hazell@automaticgroup.co.uk
Admin
Nichola Barrington
Data Controller
Email:
nichola.barrington@automaticgroup.co.uk
General
Dawn Walker Paterson
Office Administrator
Email:
dawn.paterson@automaticgroup.co.uk

Case Studies

Bolton Council

Bolton Metropolitan Council is one of Automatic Alarms' longest held service contracts, we have provided Fire Alarm Servicing directly for over 15 years, sometimes working in partnership with Intergral Facilities Management Group. We have built up...
Read More

Bolton at Home

We have recently been awarded servicing and maintenance for Fire Alarms, Emergency Lighting and Intruder Alarms in many public buildings, specifically sheltered schemes that have recently been ungraded with new fire alarms, emergency lighting and...
Read More

Joseph Cox Charity, Mary & Joseph House

This is a voluntary owned 41 residential care home for males who are alcoholic dependant in Ancoats, Manchester. We have worked closely with Jimmy Bennett, Facilities Manager to install a CCTV System operating a 24/7 cover to areas on the outside...
Read More