Contact Us

Head Office:
Kenyon Business Park
Pilkington Street
Bolton
BL3 6HL

Tel: 01204 393883 / 0800 328 0462
Fax: 01204 362 059
E-mail: enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk


Department Contacts

Management
Hugh Wilson
Managing Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Alison Wilson
Operations Director
Email:
enquiries@automaticgroup.co.uk
Gareth Williams
Contracts Director
Email:
gareth.williams@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mark Sweeney
Quality Director
Email:
mark.sweeney@automaticgroup.co.uk
Accounts
Andrew Minors
Accounts Administrator
Email:
andrew.minors@automaticgroup.co.uk
Engineering
Steven Allwood
Engineering Manager
Email:
steven.allwood@automaticgroup.co.uk
Janet Walsh
Service Co-Ordinator
Email:
janet.walsh@automaticgroup.co.uk
Sales
Ian Birch
Technical Surveyor
Email:
ian.birch@automaticgroup.co.uk
Mike Johnson
Sales Account Manager
Email:
mike.johnson@automaticgroup.co.uk
Admin
Nichola Barrington
Data Controller
Email:
nichola.barrington@automaticgroup.co.uk
General
Dawn Walker Paterson
Office Administrator
Email:
dawn.paterson@automaticgroup.co.uk

Case Studies

Urban Splash, Chimney Pot Park, Salford

Chimney Pot Park is a community of award winning 'upside down' houses in Salford near Salford Quays available to rent or buy at affordable prices. These properties are classic Victorian Terrace houses re-designed with parking and private roof...
Read More

Rossefield Manor, Bramley, Leeds

This is an Extra Care Housing Scheme of 41 flats run by Hanover Housing where the installation carried out by us at this Scheme was tendered work for external CCTV to cover the scheme and its residents, ensuring peace of mind and a duty of care by...
Read More

Bolton Council

Bolton Metropolitan Council is one of Automatic Alarms' longest held service contracts, we have provided Fire Alarm Servicing directly for over 15 years, sometimes working in partnership with Intergral Facilities Management Group. We have built up...
Read More